Board Members

The MOVTA has a regularly scheduled Board of Directors meeting on the fourth Tuesday of each month. The meetings are held in the MOVTA conference room at 6:15 P.M. The public is welcome to attend.

  • Paul Thornton, President
  • Caleb Tisdale, Vice President
  • Belinda Fetty, Treasurer
  • Charles Harris, Secretary
  • Patricia McClure
  • Nicki Young
  • Mike Seebaugh
Translate »